VisceralxVivi (Attractive Female)

The Blues In My Paint

Personal Info

  • Age: 22 (Leo)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'6" (168cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Black / Green
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Light Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Freelance Artist/Blues Singer
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Kountze, Texas, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States Miami, United States Las Vegas, United States San Francisco, United States Cancun, Mexico Lima, Peru Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Buenos Aires, Argentina London, United Kingdom Amsterdam, Netherlands Rome, Italy Paris, France Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Tokyo, Japan Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia Bangkok, Thailand Singapore, Singapore Beijing, China Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Perth, Australia Marrakech, Morocco Cape Town, South Africa Cairo, Egypt Santiago, Chile Maui, United States


A little bit about myself:

I'm an energetic and well educated young woman. Very experienced in the arts, from music to sculpture. I'd consider myself a little on the nerdy side which definitely has kept me grounded through my life. I'm adventurous and adore new experiences in any way, shape, or form. To constantly grow and adapt is my push forward.

Why I want to travel:

I'm in love with the arts, as previously stated, so anywhere that could keep me craving, learning, and open minded is a plus. I've traveled around Europe bit by bit but I'd love to experience more. From the Acropolis to Tokyo Tower, I want to see it all. I'm high spirited and easy to converse with. I'm happy to indulge on any subject when asked but quiet when required. I don't like to be bothersome as I hate a «Nagging Nancy» on any long plane ride.