ViceChamp (Generous Male)

Kangaroos: Marsupials or Giant Rats?

Personal Info

  • Age: 37 (Libra)
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Height: 5'11" (180cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Other / Blue
  • Education: Graduate Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Lawyer
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: North York, Ontario, CA

Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Georgoutsatika, Greece Rome, Italy Lima, Peru Buenos Aires, Argentina Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Vancouver, Canada Maui, United States Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Perth, Australia Cape Town, South Africa Bangkok, Thailand Tokyo, Japan Singapore, Singapore Beijing, China Bali, Indonesia Marrakech, Morocco Madrid, Spain Santiago, Chile Dubai, United Arab Emirates


A little bit about myself:

Imagine Hank Moody on vacation and then adjust that image to include an unpretentious professional type who's life's work and mission is dedicated to transcending a world of pomp and posture into something more groovy and colorful.

I'm no drama, and no strings. I have a zest for life, a heart of gold and a generous nature.The world is my oyster; but yet I'm entirely unpretentious about it. It's here to be savoured and enjoyed and shared with like-minded peeps. I'm not looking for anything serious, but at the same time, if the chemistry is there, I'm not shy of commitment either.

Why I want to travel:

A hot, chill gal interested in a small whirlwind travel adventure cruising the Mediterranean and Greek Islands.

You are comfortable in your own skin and not high maintenance or demanding. This is an adventure and you approach it as that. Nothing more, and nothing less. You have no expectations just a similar zest for life and appetite for fun and adventure.