VICTORIOUSsecret (Attractive Female)

Attitudes are contagious…

Personal Info

  • Age: 31 (Pisces)
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Height: 5'3" (160cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Blonde / Brown
  • Education: Graduate Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Accountant
  • Income: US$80.001 - $100.000
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Charlotte, North Carolina, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Paris, France Madrid, Spain Singapore, Singapore Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia Sydney, Australia Sydney, Australia


A little bit about myself:

I would rather listen to music than watch TV and I would rather be outdoors than in. When it's time to relax you can find me listening to Jack Johnson while I lay in the hammock with a Mojito. When I'm on vacation I like to explore the area and create new adventures. Scuba diving, hiking and cliff jumping are likely to be on the agenda!

I consider myself a confident person who is well educated and well mannered. I work hard and enjoy being successful, however I am an expert at creating the perfect work/life balance. Relaxing is much more fulfilling when you have worked hard to earn it!

Why I want to travel:

New experiences and new friends :)