UnharnessedFilly (Attractive Female)

Kitten looking for a partner in crime

Personal Info

  • Age: 31 (Capricorn)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 6'0" (183cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Light Brown / Green
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: retail
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Brisbane, Queensland, AU

Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States Buenos Aires, Argentina Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Costa Rica, Costa Rica Amsterdam, Netherlands London, United Kingdom Tokyo, Japan Dubai, United Arab Emirates Cape Town, South Africa Santiago, Chile Miami, United States Las Vegas, United States Paris, France Madrid, Spain Bangkok, Thailand


A little bit about myself:

Intelligent, witty and beautiful with a sense of adventure, I appreciate the finer things in life and want to find the right man who will treat me well in return for being treated like a king by a classy and capable travel companion. Definitely seeking someone who knows how to have fun and also will be generous with financial assistance. Travel dates and destinations can be flexible, need that someone special who is seeking someone who would love to greatly enhance your travel experience in exchange for great companionship and appreciation for your generosity.

Why I want to travel:

I am looking for luxury holidays with an edge of excitement. Love meeting new people and travelling to new places.