Travelme11 (Generous Male)

Want to travel the world before 12/21/12

Personal Info

  • Age: 32 (Aries)
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Height: 6'2" (188cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Green
  • Education: High School
  • Children: 2 Children
  • Ethnicity: Latin / Hispanic
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Light Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: CEO of online company
  • Income: US$200.001 - $300.000
  • Net Worth: US$500.001 - $1 million
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, MX

Will Fly You to His Town Will Come To Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Vancouver, Canada Cancun, Mexico Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rome, Italy London, United Kingdom Dublin, Ireland Tokyo, Japan Singapore, Singapore Cape Town, South Africa Cairo, Egypt Sydney, Australia Puerto Vallarta, Mexico


A little bit about myself:

Im 6'2, 230 lbs, tall dark and handsome, funny and smart. I live in Puerto Vallarta Mexico and have a badass penthouse with a private jacuzzi in my balcony overlooking the ocean. If anyone wants to come down and soke up the sun you can stay here. I got to bedrooms and 2000ft with an amazing view on the city skyline.
I wanna travel the world with a beautiful girl but all the girls I know have jobs and arent willing to quit there jobs so im checking out this place to see if theres any takers

Why I want to travel:

Im looking for a girl tha is funny spontaneous and that has a good sense of humor. She has to be daring to gout out of ther mental capacity. I wanna travel eruope for 6 months then Asias for 3 and south america for 3