Tracylovestravel (Attractive Female)

Ebony Princess Next Door Seeks Mentor

Personal Info

  • Age: 25 (Aquarius)
  • Body Type: Full / Overweight
  • Height: 5'4" (163cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Red / Green
  • Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
  • Children: > 3 Children
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Heavy Smoker
  • Drinking: Heavy Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Student
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Boston, Massachusetts, US

Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


A little bit about myself:

Im the sweet spot where ambition meets spontaneity.

I'm sexy, smart, ambitious, spontaneous and sassy...what more could you want? When I'm not working, I'm playing. My heart lives in dance, I spend a few hours a day at the dance studio. My avid appreciation of the arts seeps through all aspects of my being. I love museums, art galleries, film festivals, Broadway, musicals, fashion shows, shopping and spas.I travel often to the Caribbean for work. I frequent islands like the Bahamas, St. Marten, the Virgin Islands and Barbados. Life should be lived to the fullest.

Why I want to travel:

I am looking for someone that can help me experience life to the fullest. In return, I will remind you of what matters most in life: Spontaneity, Living in the Moment, and Fun. I love to laugh, entertain. Perhaps I can entertain you.

I love men that understand the art of courting a woman. I would like to find a man with who is very classy, old-school gentleman, who knows how to treat a lady. I want a man of his word… You should be generous and respectful.