Tonya27 (Attractive Female)

Single & Ready to Mingle

Personal Info

  • Age: 23 (Aries)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: < 5' (<152cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Black / Black
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian (Other)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Student in School
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men and Women

I'm From: Sacramento, California, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

San Francisco, United States Vancouver, Canada Bangkok, Thailand Melbourne, Australia Cape Town, South Africa London, United Kingdom Cairo, Egypt Paris, France Cancun, Mexico Amsterdam, Netherlands Buenos Aires, Argentina Maui, United States Costa Rica, Costa Rica Miami, United States Singapore, Singapore Las Vegas, United States New York City, United States Tokyo, Japan Sydney, Australia Beijing, China Dubai, United Arab Emirates Madrid, Spain Rome, Italy


A little bit about myself:

I love My SimpleLife and I live it as it is!
What brings me here? I wanted to try something new.
I'm from California. I like to travel, do new things that are fun, I like to play sports, dance, and I'm a food person. I like to meet new people. I'm up for anything.

Why I want to travel:

FOr the Guys I like: Someone who can support themselves first then we can start talking because I hate the fact that it's hard to try to support some when u can barely support yourself. I love traveling n doing new things so i want a guy who can hang with me. A lover n friend. I want someone funny, outgoing, and honest who also has good manner's. Who knows what they want in life n goals.