Taylor (Attractive Female)

Sexy, sweet & naughty little blonde

Personal Info

  • Age: 26 (Taurus)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'2" (157cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Blonde / Hazel
  • Education: High School
  • Children: 1 Child
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Student
  • Income: US$30.001 - $40.000
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Aventura, Florida, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States Las Vegas, United States Maui, United States Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Cancun, Mexico London, United Kingdom Paris, France Dubai, United Arab Emirates Tokyo, Japan New York, United States


A little bit about myself:

I'm Taylor currently working as a part time assistant for a friend. I've been in aventura florida for about 3 years now and LOVE IT!!! I enjoy going to e beach, going to clubs with friends, eating, shopping, swimming and late night dinners wiTh friends. I am a big people person and enjoy meeting new people and doing new things.

I am about 5'2, 130lbs, blondish brown hair as you can see in my pictures...I am not too athletic but enjoy working out if I have a partner to keep me company. I have a few tattoos and piercings that I got when I was 18… Any other physical you can just ask!

Why I want to travel:

First off, I LOVE traveling...I enjoy seeing new things and new people. I like learn about things that I have no idea about. I also love beaches and partying. I have lived in Miami for a while now so iq have learned to be attracted to HOT women, so traveling around and going to strip clubs and bringing girls home is nothing new to me....I am open minded and down for drama free fun. I can be fun and party at night and go out and do normal stuff during the day.

I am looking for a guy who enjoys night life....one who doesn't mind going to strip clubs and seeing me have fun with other women. A guy who is always a gentleman and who is open minded as well, who doesn't mind hanging out and relaxing during the day and when we feel like it, going out at night. a guy who is drama free, not controlling but a guy who knows what he wants and who I can always be on the same page with.