TallPhanie (Attractive Female)

Love to experience new things!

Personal Info

  • Age: 29 (Capricorn)
  • Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
  • Height: 5'10" (178cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Brown
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian (Other)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Receptionist/Student
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Gresham, Oregon, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Miami, United States Maui, United States Cancun, Mexico Buenos Aires, Argentina Lima, Peru Santiago, Chile Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Perth, Australia Marrakech, Morocco Cape Town, South Africa Cairo, Egypt Bangkok, Thailand Tokyo, Japan Singapore, Singapore Beijing, China Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia


A little bit about myself:

I'm a tall curvy girl who loves to laugh and have a good time. I am silly, yet I know when to be serious. I am a caring person, rather shy at first, but outgoing once you get to know me.

Why I want to travel:

I'd like to find someone fun loving, laid back, someone who feels like there is always more to life. Someone who wants to spend time together while maintaining our own separate identities.