Royblue87 (Attractive Male)

I'm ready for anything

Personal Info

  • Age: 27 (Capricorn)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'10" (178cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Black / Hazel
  • Education: High School
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
  • Religion: Christian (Other)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: N/A
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: Windsor, Connecticut, US

Will Show You His Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Amsterdam, Netherlands Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Dublin, Ireland Costa Rica, Costa Rica Vancouver, Canada Maui, United States Miami, United States Las Vegas, United States San Francisco, United States New York City, United States Cancun, Mexico Santiago, Chile Buenos Aires, Argentina Lima, Peru London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Sydney, Australia


A little bit about myself:

Hi my name is Delroy I’m a single 25 yrs. old...I’m calm down to earth, fun loving, thoughtful and I know how to treat a woman...I like to laugh and be spontaneous .I’m drama free. I don’t play games I’m honest and a loyal guy that wouldn’t mind finding the right woman...but I’m open to other things in the meantime. So whatever you’re looking for I’m it and ready for an adventure with you..(ill put up some other pics when i can)

Why I want to travel:

looking for a woman that needs a guy to be her travel companion,, ether looking for romance or looking to play or looking for a guy to help you while traveling I’m open to anything…