RitaDear (Attractive Female)

Positive and caring, and yet fun!

Personal Info

  • Age: 23 (Leo)
  • Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
  • Height: 5'8" (173cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Red / Gray
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Studying
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men and Women

I'm From: Norreport Station, Capital Region, DK

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States Las Vegas, United States Miami, United States Maui, United States Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Buenos Aires, Argentina Santiago, Chile London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Amsterdam, Netherlands Dublin, Ireland Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Perth, Australia Marrakech, Morocco Cape Town, South Africa Cairo, Egypt Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia Beijing, China Bangkok, Thailand Tokyo, Japan Singapore, Singapore Vancouver, Canada San Francisco, United States Lima, Peru Cancun, Mexico


A little bit about myself:

Hi, my name is Rita.
I am danish, so I will in advance excuse myself, for any linguistic shortcomings that may occur.

At the moment I am a student, at some point I would like to study communication and behaviorism, but that is still a couple of years ahead.
Besides the studies, I draw a lot. I have tried to create my own websites, but I am not really that great with technical… stuff…
Instead I have created a brand new blog, where i soon will be posting drawing, paintings and my words. In danish though :}
I guess, somehow, I dream of making a difference someday. With my art, or with my words. I dream of being great!

I am perhaps a bit of a geek, the whole rising of reality tv, made me think that if I was ever to be famous, I want to be it because I enriched the world. And not because I defined, who people does not want to be :)

But besides being a geek, I am spontanious. I love exploring, and head off the ordinary tourists routes. I like hiking, and be active and cross limits. I have earlier done some riverrafting, and climbing. I must say, that I am not very sporty. I just like doing it anyway, so people inviting me to be active, must be patient and prepare themselves for at good laugh.

This text is probably already longer than anybody cares to read, so I will quit now. If you found anything interesting, please write me, or if you have any questions.

Take care, I look forward to hear from you!

Regards, Rita.

Why I want to travel:

I am up for most kinds of travel, I am the type of person who makes the most out of what I've got. And I just love to travel.
Whether it is to a big city, sipping cocktails and shopping. Or going to the countryside, doing hiking and horseback riding, or something completely different.

I seek a travel partner who likes having a good conversation, and has the ability to be spontanious, or perhaps wants to be spontanious, but needs an optimistic travelpartner to light their way.
The most important thing is, that both are willing to do compromises to have a great trip, filled with fun and good experiences. I am willing to try something new, as long as you keep me safe ;)