Red4u (Attractive Female)

lets see what happen next…

Personal Info

  • Age: 37 (Taurus)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'4" (163cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Black / Black
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian (Protestant)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Freelance/Data Encoder
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Puan, Davao, PH

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

London, United Kingdom New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Paris, France Amsterdam, Netherlands Vancouver, Canada Tokyo, Japan Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Singapore, Singapore Bali, Indonesia Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bangkok, Thailand Perth, Australia Beijing, China Miami, United States Dublin, Ireland


A little bit about myself:

I'm not hot nor gorgeous. I don't have an amazing figure or a flat stomach. I'm far from being considered a model but, I'M ME. I eat GOOD food, I have CURVES, I have more fat than I should, I have scars (inside and out) I have a history. Some people love me, some like me, some hate me. I have done good, I have done bad. I love my Pjs and I can go without makeup and don't get my hair or nails done when I should. I'm random and crazy, I DON'T PRETEND TO BE SOMEONE I'M NOT. I am who I am, you can love me or not. I won't change!!! And if I love you, I do it with ALL my Heart!!! I make no apologies for the way I am. I AM PROUD TO BE ME.

Why I want to travel:

I want to see the world. I'd like to travel to different places to have fun and learn about different cultures.