PhoenixLo (Attractive Female)

Exotic, Eclectic, Endearing

Personal Info

  • Age: 25 (Aquarius)
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Height: 5'2" (157cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Brown
  • Education: Associates Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Latin / Hispanic
  • Religion: Christian (Other)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Artist, Dancer, Waitress
  • Income: Less than US$20.000
  • Net Worth: Less than US$10.000
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Sierra Vista, Arizona, US

Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Miami, United States Maui, United States Cancun, Mexico Santiago, Chile Buenos Aires, Argentina Lima, Peru Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands Bangkok, Thailand Tokyo, Japan Singapore, Singapore Beijing, China Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Perth, Australia Marrakech, Morocco Cape Town, South Africa Cairo, Egypt New York City, United States Vancouver, Canada


A little bit about myself:

I'm an eternal optimist, and find joy in any situation. I come from a wide range of backgrounds; from island girl to city siren, I thrive in almost any environment. I am very outgoing, love to laugh and smile, please others, and I've been known to turn any situation into an awesome adventure.

Why I want to travel:

I adore any sort of travel, and enjoy every moment of it. I'd love accompanying a nice, healthy man who would appreciate that. If you're a sweet, genuine guy, I'd love to travel with and enjoy you completely!