NotJustASkirt (Attractive Female)

Conversation with a challenge.

Personal Info

  • Age: 20 (Sagittarius)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'3" (160cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Other / Brown
  • Education: High School
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Light Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Writer
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men and Women

I'm From: Leeds, England - West Yorkshire, GB

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States Las Vegas, United States London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands Tokyo, Japan Singapore, Singapore Beijing, China Dubai, United Arab Emirates Sydney, Australia Melbourne, Australia Marrakech, Morocco Leeds, United Kingdom San Francisco, United States Miami, United States Tokyo-wan, Japan


A little bit about myself:

NotJustASkirt is just that; brains, independent thought and wit to boot. I'm perhaps a little quirky, maybe a little «unorthodox», but I can guarantee eloquence, elegance and flair. Unique qualities include reasoned debate and a woman who is unafraid to be on an equal intellectual level to men. (Still reading, after that? Good.) Other cultures and countries fascinate me, and I'm one of those rare people who doesn't get cranky when travelling on the long-haul; I'm sharp, and the way I look at and interact with the world is what makes me an ideal travelling partner.

Why I want to travel:

I'm looking for intelligent conversation, a travel partner who is interested in culture, cuisine and couture. My dream destination is Japan; I love the culture, both ancient and contemporary, not to mention the food. France is my favourite European bolthole, again for the culture and the food; the French know how to indulge themselves, in more ways than one.