NoraGrrl (Attractive Female)

College Grad Ready for the World

Personal Info

  • Age: 23 (Sagittarius)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'5" (165cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Brown
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Grad Student
  • Income: Less than US$20.000
  • Net Worth: Less than US$10.000
  • Looking To Meet: Men and Women

I'm From: Seattle, Washington, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Maui, United States Vancouver, Canada Cancun, Mexico Santiago, Chile Buenos Aires, Argentina Lima, Peru Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Amsterdam, Netherlands Dublin, Ireland Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Perth, Australia Marrakech, Morocco Cape Town, South Africa Cairo, Egypt Bangkok, Thailand Tokyo, Japan Singapore, Singapore Beijing, China Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia Istanbul, Turkey


A little bit about myself:

I'm Nora a soon to be college graduate (Jun 2012). I have traveled around the world twice on my own (on the cheap). I love to experience new places and cultures. I love fine dining and am foodie at heart. I'm a very girlie but i love rough and tumble excursions too. I'm equally at home on a fancy night on the town or on pub crawl through the dark side. I can go first class or on the back of a truck. I'm very adventurous. I'm smart girl, definitely not a dumb bunny.

Why I want to travel:

I'm open to a romantic or platonic travel partner. I am date both women and men would be open to either or even a couple. A good sense of humor is a must. Please be intellectually engaged with the world. I hope you can expand my horizons and lust for new adventures.