NoDramaNoBaggage (Generous Male)

NO DRAMA. Always Has Your Back. Always!

Personal Info

  • Age: 40 (Scorpio)
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Height: 6'0" (183cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Light Brown / Hazel
  • Education: Associates Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Smoking: Light Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Entrepreneur, Creative, Tech
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: Newport Beach, California, US

Will Fly You to His Town Will Come To Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Miami, United States Maui, United States Amsterdam, Netherlands New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States


A little bit about myself:

What best describes me is:
• 6' 185lb. SWM
• Drama Free. I don't start or participate in drama.
• Treat others, as you would like to be treated.
• Karma. What goes around comes around. 10 fold!
• Old Soul, Sensitive, Caring.
• Successful, independent, secure.
• I will never have a conventional job again, be employed by another. I work for myself, and believe firmly one should work to live. Living to work makes no sense to me.
• I believe. Age is only a number, and does not necessarily make you a better or worse match.

Why I want to travel:

I'd hope to meet an attractive, positive, supportive lady who believes that a chemically compatibility with another individual has much to do on what makes a good match. Someone open to meeting a compatible mate that could have the possibility to lead to something real and potentially a long term partnership/relationship.