Newfeeling (Attractive Female)

New in Town

Personal Info

  • Age: 27 (Virgo)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'4" (163cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Light Brown / Hazel
  • Education: Graduate Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Student
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men and Women

I'm From: London, England - Greater London, GB

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Dubai, United Arab Emirates Miami, United States New York City, United States Sydney, Australia Bangkok, Thailand Tokyo, Japan Singapore, Singapore Cancun, Mexico Rio de Janeiro, Brazil San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Marrakech, Morocco Cape Town, South Africa Bali, Indonesia Costa Rica, Costa Rica Paris, France London, United Kingdom Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands Buenos Aires, Argentina


A little bit about myself:

I am an attractive, ambitious and goal oriented person who has a lot to offer.

Been called smart ass, bubbly, adventurous…

I have values and education with a twist of (good) craziness…
I fit in at any situation, I can be your best pal or your best partner. great listner and I always see the positive thing in life. Chemistry is a MUST!!!

lets face it, in this life we dont take anything with us… my goal is not to be the richest of the cemetery.

If you want to talk and exchange pix, write me a little something and I will reply :)

Why I want to travel:

I want to meet a wealthy, successful and generous guy.
I am well travled so, i am looking to go everywhere, anytime
:-)

of course he has to be samrt and FUNNY!, like the finest things of life and he has to see his glass always half full… ;)

personnality is a must!
I love positive people and I do try to be around positive energy (even if its not easy everyday ;))