NeilG (Generous Male)

English gent in FL likes to travel

Personal Info

  • Age: 43 (Gemini)
  • Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
  • Height: 6'4" (193cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Light Brown / Hazel
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: 1 Child
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Heavy Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Business owner
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: Port Richey, Florida, US

Will Fly You to His Town Will Come To Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

London, United Kingdom Vancouver, Canada San Francisco, United States New York City, United States Miami, United States Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Amsterdam, Netherlands Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Costa Rica, Costa Rica Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia


A little bit about myself:

Originaly from England, I got my university degree in Canada. I'm an Entrepreneur and have owned three businesses over the past decade. I sold the last company I owned in 2010. My current company I started a few months ago. I anticipate to be doing a lot of travel soon, it would be nice to have afun and friendly travel companion.

Why I want to travel:

I'm looking for someone that is comfortable in business dinners or at a ball… To sit in a sports bar getting sloshed or pub crawling on the boat… Some class will be necessary, especiely when meeting with my customers. I just want to have some fun!