Nathaniella (Attractive Female)

All around the world

Personal Info

  • Age: 20 (Libra)
  • Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
  • Height: 5'5" (165cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Black / Black
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Student
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men and Women

I'm From: La Rochelle, Poitou-Charentes, FR

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Miami, United States Vancouver, Canada Rio de Janeiro, Brazil London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Tokyo, Japan Bangkok, Thailand Stockholmen, Sweden


A little bit about myself:

I'm twenty, and French. I want to travel all around the world. I studied english and korean, and now communication in New Media. I would like to live in Sweden or England or in Paris.
I'm always happy and it's easy to make me laugh. I sing, play and love to take pictures. I can teach French.
I'm open-minded and really want to discover other cultures and countries.

Why I want to travel:

I'm seeking anyone who will be in the same mood that I am. Someone who likes the same things that me and who will cares about me.
Boys and Girls are welcomed.