MattSF (Generous Male)

You deserve a break

Personal Info

  • Age: 47 (Sagittarius)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'8" (173cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Hazel
  • Education: Graduate Degree
  • Children: 2 Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Trial Lawyer
  • Income: US$500.001 - $1 million
  • Net Worth: $1 million - $5 million
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: San Francisco, California, US

Will Fly You to His Town Will Come To Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Las Vegas, United States New York City, United States Los Angeles, United States San Diego, United States Costa Mesa, United States Houston, United States Philadelphia, United States Chicago, United States New Orleans, United States


A little bit about myself:

I am a comfortably successful professional who believes in the mantra: carpe diem. I travel many places for work; the list below is just some highlights.

I am down to earth and not too serious — I like to have fun whatever I'm doing — working or playing. When I'm not working I like playing outdoors (snowboarding and hiking) and indoors (wining, dining, reading, movies, and adult fun).

I'm experienced in the «discreet meeting» and «travel friend» categories, and it's worked out well in the past in some very nice long term friendships, so I know I'm easy to get along with. Zero drama or issues. I'm very respectful of people and their situations; this is about having fun, not judging other people.

I'm effortlessly positive because I know it's all possible.

Why I want to travel:

I'm looking for a fun-loving, intelligent, down to earth, affectionate and very sexy new friend, either to come meet me, to meet when I'm in your town or to travel together.