Mahatma (Generous Male)

Golfer loves to travel

Personal Info

  • Age: 56 (Sagittarius)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'8" (173cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Gray / Brown
  • Education: Graduate Degree
  • Children: 1 Child
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Software consulting
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: Los Angeles, California, US

Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Maui, United States London, United Kingdom Rome, Italy Paris, France Madrid, Spain Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil New York City, United States Beijing, China Singapore, Singapore Bali, Indonesia Bangkok, Thailand Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia


A little bit about myself:

Sugar Daddy — WOW! That's a new one. Just stumbled on to this site. This will be a brand new experience. Based on what I have seen and read it seems like it would be a fun and new growing and learning experience.

This is who I am: I own a couple of businesses. I'm a computer scientist by education and profession. I have owned my software consulting company for 30 years. 2 years back I started a second business with my son to manufacture and distribute restaurant-quality Indian food to many places you shop. Outside of business, I have lots of interests — mostly outdoor activities such as golfing, boating, photography, skiing, hiking, vacationing in warm destinations to name a few. I am richer than Bill Gates, I helped Einstein with the General Theory of Relativity, taught Tiger how to play golf and taught Roger Federer how to play tennis, and turned down the lead role in James Bond movie so they gave it to Pierce Brosnan, and finally I'm sure you remember that I was named sexiest man alive last year by People magazine (this is section is inserted just to see if you are actually reading what I have to say in my profile, BTW, you get gold star if you can figure out the origin of my nick name) LoL. Some of my favorite destinations are some of the Islands in South East Asia. I travel at least 4 to 8 weeks out of each year, both domestic and international locations. Needless to say (based on my earlier statement about starting a food business), I'm passionate about food and enjoy cooking and entertaining. Golf is a big and important part of my life. Staying physically fit is a passion as well. Workout in one form or other five days a week. I'm a UCLA Bruin and I'm an avid fan of UCLA basketball. I am originally from India. I am an avid reader — love to read almost all non-fiction in wide range of subjects.

Why I want to travel:

I travel both domestically as well as internationally about 5-6 times a year. I am looking for a traveling companion who is young, beautiful, intelligent, educated, kind, thoughtful, and curious. She has flexibility of time and interest in traveling. Having a sense of wonderment wil be a great asset.

If we have great chemistry — physical, emotional, and intellectual, I will make you a very happy traveling companion.