Lola12 (Attractive Female)

Artist seeking muse

Personal Info

  • Age: 22 (Libra)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'4" (163cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Light Brown / Hazel
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Non-Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: student & artist
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men and Women

I'm From: Detroit, Michigan, US

Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Dubai, United Arab Emirates New York City, United States Maui, United States Miami, United States Las Vegas, United States Cancun, Mexico Santiago, Chile Buenos Aires, Argentina Lima, Peru Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Amsterdam, Netherlands Dublin, Ireland Tokyo, Japan Singapore, Singapore Beijing, China Bangkok, Thailand Sydney, Australia Cairo, Egypt


A little bit about myself:

I'm an artist who appreciates all things aesthetic. I am currently studying Art and in school to be an esthetician … eventually hoping to be a spa owner, have a cosmetic line and in time become a jeweler/gemologist or creative director. I love sushi, pasta, and adventure. I'm a huge fan of muscle cars, especially Monte Carlos and El Caminos. I love to have fun wherever I go, because that's the type of gal I am! I am an aspiring model, designer, and sometimes photographer. I'm a bit of a tom boy, but I clean up quite nice. I'm a bit of a health food geek, but I love to cook. I'd love to speak to you and see what all we have in common… So send me a message :)

Why I want to travel:

fun! fun! fun! and more fun!