LittleBlackDress (Attractive Female)

Fun-loving College Student

Personal Info

  • Age: 22 (Taurus)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'1" (155cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Green
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: College Student
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, US

Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands Cancun, Mexico Buenos Aires, Argentina Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Maui, United States Bangkok, Thailand Tokyo, Japan Singapore, Singapore Beijing, China Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia Sydney, Australia Marrakech, Morocco Cape Town, South Africa Cairo, Egypt Santiago, Chile Lima, Peru


A little bit about myself:

I'm an adventurous, fun-loving, down to earth college student who is up for just about anything. Traveling is my favorite thing to do, and I aspire to see the world. I love experiencing different cultures and indulging in everything they have to offer.

Why I want to travel:

I would enjoy a travel buddy of any kind really. My interests are definitely more abroad than within the United States. My ideal travel partner would be someone who would want to check out the museums and points of interest during the day, relax on the beach if there is one, and have a good time at night going out to the bars and meeting the locals.