Lisel (Attractive Female)

Funny bone with brains!!!

Personal Info

  • Age: 51 (Capricorn)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'1" (155cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Other / Brown
  • Education: Associates Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: author (now!) self employed
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Calgary, Alberta, CA

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Las Vegas, United States Miami, United States Maui, United States Vancouver, Canada Cancun, Mexico Buenos Aires, Argentina Costa Rica, Costa Rica London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Madrid, Spain Tokyo, Japan Bali, Indonesia Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Cape Town, South Africa Cairo, Egypt Singapore, Singapore Perth, Australia New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Dublin, Ireland New Orleans, United States Provincia de Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic West Greece, Greece Long Beach, United States Lima, Peru Amsterdam, Netherlands Dubai, United Arab Emirates Santiago, Chile


A little bit about myself:

There are few things I will not try, and I laugh often — even at myself! Love spontaneous last minute trips — pack in 10 minutes! Have a multi level scuba certification — love to fish — but can get into that LBD & high heels in relatively short time (I can do a no fussy quick, and make-up is usually meant to enhance — not COVER!!!) I have a great funny bone but I can hold my own with a 5-star crowd...extremely diverse background. I am a grown woman who knows when to be 'not too much of a lady' — no one ever knows my age, nor do they ever feel uncomfortable in my company (I'm told — and I always hope). Just an FYI: The most recent photo is the one in which my hair is short; I cut it every 7-8 years and donate the mass to Angel Hair. It does grow back, and I am more concerned about for whom it is used than I am about what length it is while on my head — if that is an issue for you, then I am not the lady for you! I abhor drama, and avoid it at all costs whenever possible!

Why I want to travel:

Someone fun, passionate, who doesn't 'sweat the small stuff', and who can appreciate a normal woman with simple tastes and a big heart. I am not seeking a 'sugar daddy' per se, but I do want a man who is established (I have been for some time now!!!) and whom is interested in sharing adventure, romance, laughter and a woman who can hold her own in a conversation about almost anything. I would adore meeting a man who sought not just arm candy, but someone who has the ability to share a discussion, be goofy with and likes a woman who also knows how to be exactly that — a WOMAN!!! I am a challenge…take your vitamins…