Liberty (Attractive Female)

Liberty

Personal Info

  • Age: 28 (Taurus)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'11" (180cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Blonde / Green
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Non-Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Artist
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: London, England - Greater London, GB

Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Sydney, Australia Costa Rica, Costa Rica Lima, Peru Miami, United States San Francisco, United States Madrid, Spain Marrakech, Morocco Cape Town, South Africa Tokyo, Japan Bali, Indonesia Santiago, Chile Singapore, Singapore Bangkok, Thailand Perth, Australia


A little bit about myself:

Hello Gentleman
Thanks for taking a moment to learn more about me.
You will find that I am fun to be with, intelligent, classy and pretty, thanks to good genes, affectionate, down to earth and most of all Genuine. I have various tastes, which allows me to appreciate life from its most simple pleasures to the most refined of indulgence.
I don't take anything for granted that life has to offer.
I am highly educated and soft spoken. I am also a mixture of incredible sensuality and sex appeal; combined with a charismatic personality. You'll love my style whether I am dressed up or down, it's always with class and elegantly sexy.
I never flash and wear little makeup and prefer an understated kind of beauty. I am very sexy and seductive.
I enjoy a healthy lifestyle and work hard to maintain my toned figure 5'11 with 34C-24-34, 105lbs. My flawless skin is accentuated by my golden blonde hair, sparkling green eyes and captivating smile.
I love making new friends and I truly enjoy the presence of a genuine, honest gentleman.
I hope I have chance to meet you

Liberty

Why I want to travel:

Looking for a travel companion and gentleman who would spoil me.