Lescrazy (Generous Male)

The world is not enough

Personal Info

  • Age: 25 (Cancer)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'11" (180cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Black / Black
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian (Protestant)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Asian museum
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: Woodlands, Singapore, SG

Will Fly You to His Town Will Come To Your Town Will Travel with You


A little bit about myself:

Everyone likes to travel. SO DO I!!! I don't care where i go as long as i'm in a foreign land. I have traveled to Vietnam, Thailand, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Taiwan, Netherlands, Austria, UK, Italy, Switzerland, Belgium, France and Germany. I like to travel to more countries in the middle east and North America

I can speak 4 different languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese and Thai

PS: I appreciate all the favorites and winks but i would prefer messages from you.

I do not like to waste my time and my credits initiating a conversation with someone who isn't serious, isn't interested in me and traveling with me.
Send me a message if you are not shy :)

Why I want to travel:

PS — If all you want a yacht, 5-star luxury hotel, private jet and fast car, I am NOT your guy.

Next Year's gonna be a busy year for my travel ^^

Travel is not meant to be a luxury but an adventure in life.