LSM (Attractive Female)

Everyday is a new day :)

Personal Info

  • Age: 41 (Pisces)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'6" (168cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Light Brown / Hazel
  • Education: Graduate Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Fitness, Nutrition, Wellness PA
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Sydney, New South Wales, AU

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States Miami, United States Paris, France Rome, Italy


A little bit about myself:

I would consider myself a attractive, fun, intelligent, fit, classy, elegant, outgoing, positive, happy person that loves meeting new and wonderful people.

I am a well travelled and love the finer things life has to offer. I am an excellent cook who loves cooking for others and also love dining out and appreciate a good bottle of wine. I am always immaculately dressed and whilst I am very organised, I am also very flexible and love an adventure. I have travelled the world and love learning about other cultures and discovering new places, when younger with a back pack but now I steer towards travelling in style. I can fit into many different environments and would consider myself a very versatile person who is filled with sophistication, style and class.

Why I want to travel:

I am looking for someone who compliments me who is intelligent, fun and someone who I can learn from. Life is to be enjoyed and I intend making the most of it. Someone who has a similar sense of humour as me and the same zest for life. Someone who has a strong desire to enjoy fabulous food and wine, boating, shopping, fun adventures and giving anything a go once. I love great style, class and sophistication. I will always have a strong traveling desire and and open to yet again traveling the world.