L123 (Attractive Female)

Just Like Music…

Personal Info

  • Age: 49 (Cancer)
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Height: 5'5" (165cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Other / Brown
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: > 3 Children
  • Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Non-Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Income: US$100.001 - $150.000
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: San Antonio, Texas, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Madrid, Spain London, United Kingdom Cancun, Mexico Buenos Aires, Argentina Lima, Peru Costa Rica, Costa Rica New York City, United States Maui, United States Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia Melbourne, Australia


A little bit about myself:

I have a spirit of adventure. I am passionate and successful in my career and equally passionate about maintaining a healthy balance between work and play.

I love new experiences, meeting new people and discovering the next great favorite place. I want to travel with someone who doesn't sweat the small stuff. I am not looking for marriage, just a mutually enjoyable connection. I enjoy great conversations, quiet moments, extraordinary views and loads of shared pampering…

Why I want to travel:

I want to see the world, why venture alone when traveling with a friend is so much more exciting. My schedule allows me to travel 7 — 10 days monthly.