Kyandi (Attractive Female)

Stimulate my mind :D

Personal Info

  • Age: 25 (Cancer)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'2" (157cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Brown
  • Education: Associates Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Other Ethnicity
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Student
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men and Women

I'm From: New York, New York, US

Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil London, United Kingdom Amsterdam, Netherlands Bangkok, Thailand Tokyo, Japan Singapore, Singapore Vancouver, Canada Miami, United States San Francisco, United States Cape Town, South Africa Beijing, China Paris, France


A little bit about myself:

I'm pretty well rounded now~ i love sports,music,foreign languages,dancing,food,traveling,tech and being in open environments w/people i get along with.

Send a message my way if you're interested~

Why I want to travel:

A partner who is open minded of other country's traditions and cultures and respects them if you're traveling for the learning aspect in various cultures.
For those who like to travel just to spend some time away from the real world~ is completely fine as well.

For me~ my ideal places to visit are places in east asia--because i speak the languages. secondary~ tropical places,southeast asia, and continents below the equator haha, third~europe