Kevlar_Knight (Generous Male)

Romantic getaways & High Adventures

Personal Info

  • Age: 52 (Taurus)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'10" (178cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Hazel
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian (Protestant)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Retired, Computer IT, Writer
  • Income: US$100.001 - $150.000
  • Net Worth: $1 million - $5 million
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: Ripon, Wisconsin, US

Will Come To Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Maui, United States Costa Rica, Costa Rica London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands Sydney, Australia Cape Town, South Africa Cairo, Egypt Tokyo, Japan Janesville, United States


A little bit about myself:

I am smart, funny, adventurous, intelligent, spontaneous, resourceful, highly romantic, socially adept, and I love to travel.
Like so many people, I hate these things, and they never get better with time. If you really want to get to know who and what I am you will have to ask me. I promise you it will be much more enjoyable and entertaining than reading one of these boxes!
I love SCUBA diving, horseback riding, camping, gourmet cooking (creating as well as enjoying), watching movies (in the theater or on the couch), reading (mysteries, sci-fi, fantasy and adventures), creative writing (I could use a muse), listening to music, the theater, playing in the park, snuggling in front of the fireplace, exploring cities and country towns, going to the beach, leisurely road trips, and other stuff as well.

Why I want to travel:

She must be intelligent, have a wild sense of humor, be very romantic, highly sensual, and have few hang-ups and inhibitions. She must know how to take care of her body (and it shows), love to travel, enjoy learning new things and seeing new places,