Kelsey92 (Attractive Female)

Kelsey A.

Personal Info

  • Age: 22 (Aries)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 6'0" (183cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Light Brown / Brown
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Student/model
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Santa Barbara, California, US

Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States Miami, United States Maui, United States Vancouver, Canada Santiago, Chile Cancun, Mexico Buenos Aires, Argentina Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands Tokyo, Japan Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia Sydney, Australia Cairo, Egypt Cape Town, South Africa


A little bit about myself:

I love being around nature (especially the beach), so hiking and camping are big on my list. I have never had the opportunity to travel, but am positively anxious to begin my journey. I spend some time modeling as a side job, but it is solely for the purpose of extra money and definitely not a passion. I have tried and love surfing, and would love even more to improve. I value getting time off to spend with my family, or simply grabbing a book and getting lost in it for a few hours at a coffee shop. Someone who can share in stimulating conversation and an easy companionship will be much appreciated.

Why I want to travel:

A travel companion who is seeking easy company...if we 'click' and it turns into more than a friendship, great! If not, I would still like to see the world with someone funny, smart, kind and trustworthy.