Kelley (Attractive Female)

Luv2Travel

Personal Info

  • Age: 34 (Capricorn)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'6" (168cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Brown
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Compliance
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Atlanta, Georgia, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Maui, United States Las Vegas, United States Miami, United States Vancouver, Canada London, United Kingdom Paris, France Madrid, Spain Rome, Italy Amsterdam, Netherlands Bangkok, Thailand Bali, Indonesia Dubai, United Arab Emirates Buenos Aires, Argentina Santiago, Chile Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Costa Rica, Costa Rica Cairo, Egypt Cape Town, South Africa


A little bit about myself:

I enjoy learning new things, meeting new people, sports, art, and traveling. I am educated, classy, intelligent, caring, ambitious, honest, loyal, loving, love to laugh, laid back, funny, thoughtful, respectful, passionate, sensual and adventurous.

Why I want to travel:

Enjoyable travel anywhere with a fun partner who likes to have fun and is adventurous. I enjoy being a companion on business trips. Vacations and explorations are fun too. I have a passport and my bags are packed!