KDior (Attractive Female)

One of the best you'll meet!

Personal Info

  • Age: 26 (Leo)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'4" (163cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Black
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Light Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Manager
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: Chicago, Illinois, US

Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Buenos Aires, Argentina Santiago, Chile Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Lima, Peru Costa Rica, Costa Rica London, United Kingdom Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Amsterdam, Netherlands Paris, France Dublin, Ireland Bali, Indonesia Dubai, United Arab Emirates Beijing, China Singapore, Singapore Tokyo, Japan Sydney, Australia Melbourne, Australia Cape Town, South Africa Cairo, Egypt Marrakech, Morocco Vancouver, Canada Maui, United States San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States


A little bit about myself:

Tis true! I'm the best!: )

But seriously, I'm an educated, free spirit that loves to laugh, entertain good conversation and an all around good time. I'm a very genuine, outgoing person, but can be shy at times.

I am the well rounded, girl next door who enjoys almost everything. I'm all about going with the flow, so everyone can be comfortable. I can always find a silver lining in any situation!..(feel free to test it if you dare)

All in all, I love traveling, life, and just being happy!...but then again, who doesn't??

Why I want to travel:

Hoping to find someone similar to myself, great sense of humor, loves to laugh and a people-person. Mutual chemistry and an open mind is a definite must!