Judy2012 (Attractive Female)

Love to travel

Personal Info

  • Age: 30 (Pisces)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 6'0" (183cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Brown
  • Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Non-Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: lawyer
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Budapest, Budapest, HU

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States Las Vegas, United States Miami, United States San Francisco, United States Buenos Aires, Argentina London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Bangkok, Thailand Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia Melbourne, Australia Cairo, Egypt Cape Town, South Africa Sydney, Australia


A little bit about myself:

I know I should write something interesting about myself… So let's write to me and I'll tell u everything:)
By the way I am mostly happy, I love to enjoy the life. Who knows what the tomorrow brings for us, let's enjoy the moments of today:)

Why I want to travel:

I am searching for a real gentleman. I'd like to find somebody to talk with, have fun together, share experiences and enjoy all minutes spent together:) I'd like to explore the hidden parts of the world, to know new cultures, to taste the different nations' cuisines, to touch the earth and see how colorful the world is :) I love seasides, but I also like the cities. For having rest I prefer to stay at the seaside and start scuba diving, but after a few days of relaxing I'd like to get back to the historical and cultural monuments of the cities…