JoJovani (Attractive Female)

Ready! Set!..

Personal Info

  • Age: 28 (Capricorn)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'3" (160cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Black / Brown
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
  • Religion: Christian (Other)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Advisor
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Jersey City, New Jersey, US

Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Miami, United States Maui, United States Vancouver, Canada Cancun, Mexico New York City, United States Santiago, Chile Buenos Aires, Argentina Lima, Peru Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands Bangkok, Thailand Tokyo, Japan Singapore, Singapore Beijing, China Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Cairo, Egypt Cape Town, South Africa Marrakech, Morocco Perth, Australia


A little bit about myself:

I am a vibrant southern lady with a city/worldly style! I am adventurous and have a desire to experience everything. Pretty much, I am a laid back, fun loving, silly, spontaneous individual. I always keep it classy but I know how to have a good time.

Why I want to travel:

I would like to travel with someone who has a sense of humor and can keep me smiling, laughing, and entertained. Someone who likes to try things and is good looking would be a plus!