JessicaL (Attractive Female)

Adventurous Natural beauty

Personal Info

  • Age: 36 (Scorpio)
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Height: 5'10" (178cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Blonde / Blue
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: 1 Child
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Ocean Lifeguard
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Key West, Florida, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


A little bit about myself:

I'm real honest person thats has a very happy free sprirt that enjoys the simple things in life & adventure & needs to live life to the fullest! I'm bubbly and youthful for 36 & easy to get along with & easy on the eyes. In the water in summer & snow in the winter! I can do elegant but I'm a beach girl & mountain girl. I love to dance & walk with a flow about me. I have curves that won't quit and get told how beautiful I am even when I'm not trying. It still makes me blush. I am NOT an intellectual but have a vast knowledge of real world experience. I'm drama free that's low maintenance with an independent streak. A person that brings smiles to people around me. The only thing I have to offer is a smile and good company:)

Why I want to travel:

I enjoy some body that's full of adventure that will get up and dance & wants to sail / dive / snorkel / zip line thur the rain forest & much more! That likes nice toys to play with on are adventure. I would enjoy someone I can laugh with snuggle with & be pleasure by! So I never have to look back with regrets. I like spas & nice hotels but like camping too. I want someone to come to me in the Florida Keys for a 3-4 day weekend to see if we enjoy each other before I go on a trip. I'm ready to travel. Would like to find someone I enjoy to go with on long term trips but would do short get away for the experience :) If you already coming this way I loved to get together! I like men tall that take care of them self & eat health & with a free spirt & charming that can swim well & sailing experiences a plus… Would be open to relationship with the right person but not looking.