J_honey (Attractive Female)

You've never met someone like me…

Personal Info

  • Age: 26 (Scorpio)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'3" (160cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Black / Brown
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
  • Religion: Christian (Other)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Sports service — catering
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men and Women

I'm From: Baltimore, Maryland, US

Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Cancun, Mexico London, United Kingdom Rome, Italy Paris, France Madrid, Spain Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands Las Vegas, United States San Francisco, United States Miami, United States Maui, United States Bangkok, Thailand Dubai, United Arab Emirates Sydney, Australia Cairo, Egypt Tokyo, Japan


A little bit about myself:

I'm loving, fun & someone who is comfortable being myself around others.
I'm a very easy person to get along with & very easy to talk to. What can I say? I have a very lovable personality.

A few things about me:
*My favorite color is orange.
*I love dogs.
*I have many goals and am very ambitious ( I rarely ever back down from a challenge)
*I'm very adventurous…
*I love to read.
*I love being in bodies of water...but I can't swim.....yet. Haha.
*I'm a huge fan of interracial dating
I live for excitement however, I also appreciate a nice night in with a bottle of wine and a good movie…

But I bet you're wondering about some things I may not have spoken about yet…

So ask me what you really want to know...I don't bite...much. ;)

Why I want to travel:

I'm just seeking new adventures, romantic nights, awesome experiences, someone to enjoy some relaxing moments with & maybe even a traveling soul mate. I'd love to see what the world has to offer!