JLKirk78 (Attractive Female)

<3 Contagious Expansion <3

Personal Info

  • Age: 35 (Virgo)
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Height: 5'5" (165cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Light Brown / Hazel
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: 2 Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Self employed
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men and Women

I'm From: Nashville, Tennessee, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States Amsterdam, Netherlands Cape Town, South Africa Bali, Indonesia Cairo, Egypt Las Vegas, United States Madrid, Spain


A little bit about myself:

I don't fit in the box! I am almost always smiling, I love life where ever I'm at or what ever I'm doing. Happiness is a choice and it is mine. Spontaneity is a necessity. Laughter is my medicene. Extremely outgoing and a total open book. Love to listen and learn how new people's minds work, too. Intelligent conversation is more nourishing than food. Btw I love to eat! I also love to dance or play sports, do yoga and meditate often. Beaches are heaven on earth, but really I just love to go somewhere new or old...I'm totally open minded! Comfortable at fine dining or walking through the projects...I have no enemies. I'm ready for adventures ahead!

Why I want to travel:

I'm willing to explore life with anyone who is happy and free to be their self. There is much to learn from anyone. Having an attraction would be a plus, too; however I don't have one type or anything. Nor am I even sure I'm trying to settle down with anyone just yet...but never say never. Would love to make a great friend!