JJ1979 (Generous Male)

Carpe Diem!

Personal Info

  • Age: 35 (Aries)
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Height: 5'8" (173cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Brown
  • Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian (Catholic)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Hedonist
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: Kuta, Bali, ID

Will Fly You to His Town


Places I want to travel to:

Bali, Indonesia Wanaka, New Zealand Costa Rica, Costa Rica Maui, United States Tokyo, Japan Marrakech, Morocco Las Vegas, United States San Francisco, United States Bangkok, Thailand Beverly Hills, United States Paris, France London, United Kingdom New York City, United States Miami, United States Singapore, Singapore Dubai, United Arab Emirates Rio de Janeiro, Brazil


A little bit about myself:

Active, ambitious, sensitive to beauty under all its forms.
I've lived most of my life abroad, in Asia, South America, and North Africa.
I love tall, long-legged, witty, feminine women who are playful, and challenging to conquer.
Intelligence is utterly sexy to my eyes :)
I deeply respect individuals who have the guts to carry on with their dreams, and I would love to support a promising talent, if the right opportunity presents itself.

Why I want to travel:

It's all about the energy, the good feeling of a place and the vibe of its people!!!
AwwAww:)