Isa-bella (Attractive Female)

Fit, fun, and fluent (:

Personal Info

  • Age: 26 (Virgo)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'7" (170cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Blonde / Blue
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Non-Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Journalism
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Santa Monica, California, US

Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States Miami, United States Maui, United States Marrakech, Morocco Dubai, United Arab Emirates Tokyo, Japan Bangkok, Thailand


A little bit about myself:

I do a little of everything athletic, artistic, and adventurous- but I try to live without expectation. I like to run in the mornings and do yoga after work. Currently I work as a receptionist- M-F regular 8-5 job, so I have time to fantasize about my weekend ( :. I like to surf and play in the water, go to basketball games and see a good bluegrass show. I have lived on my own since I was 15, so I definitely learned to be independent from a young age and graduated high school at 16. Shortly after finishing a 2 year associates degree from PSU in Portland OR, I was accepted into the Journalism program at the Sorbonne University in Paris. I studied there for 3 years, learned to speak fluent French and just fell in love with Europe's culture. I was able to travel quite often and also did a couple internships in West and North Africa. Nearly all of last year I was living/Surfing in Bali Indonesia writing for Surftime magazine and working in an orphanage. I love to travel, create jewelry, Play music (guitar, fiddle, piano) and keep my heart rate going. My dream is to be a broadcast journalist and I'm attending my final courses this Summer at SMC.

Why I want to travel:

I would like someone who loves to have fun!