Geisha (Attractive Female)

What a Girl will do to get FF miles…

Personal Info

  • Age: 36 (Cancer)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'8" (173cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Blonde / Brown
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Buddhist
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Consultant
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Atlanta, Georgia, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States Las Vegas, United States San Francisco, United States Vancouver, Canada Madrid, Spain Sydney, Australia Perth, Australia Melbourne, Australia Miami, United States Buenos Aires, Argentina San Francisco, United States


A little bit about myself:

I'm a sweet and very fun Cali/FL girl who is well travelled and educated. I grew up in Boca and was raised 2 blocks from the beach. My parents raised me with love, humor and strong values. I do however like to push the envelope and break the rules ;-) I love to be spoiled, but taking care of someone I love is when I am really in my «unique ability» as they say ;)

I enjoy really sensual experiences: good food, good wine, boating, beach or anything involving the water. I usually prefer to move slow when given the opportunity.

More than anything I love and NEED great stimulating conversation...really!

Why I want to travel:

I just started working remotely so can work from ANYWHERE! This July I am looking to travel to

Miami
California
Las Vegas
New York
Richmond, VA

you know what they say about travel: when you have the money, you don't have the time and vice versa. I got the time now ...and I'll be damned if I let it go to waste!!! Lol

If you stimulate me...I will undoubtedly make you smile. And that is always a good insurance policy to when dealing with traveling :)