Enthralling (Attractive Female)

I'm an untapped opportunity for you!

Personal Info

  • Age: 23 (Taurus)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'8" (173cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Other / Green
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian (Catholic)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: student
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Budapest, Budapest, HU

Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Rome, Italy London, United Kingdom Paris, France Madrid, Spain Amsterdam, Netherlands Dublin, Ireland Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Buenos Aires, Argentina Lima, Peru Costa Rica, Costa Rica Cancun, Mexico Santiago, Chile New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Miami, United States Maui, United States Vancouver, Canada Bangkok, Thailand Tokyo, Japan Singapore, Singapore Beijing, China Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Perth, Australia Marrakech, Morocco Cairo, Egypt Cape Town, South Africa


A little bit about myself:

I want to know the world, gather experience and expand my knowledge in an interesting man on the side. And I will be sparkling personality for you, as soon as I learned to speak English. For everything else, there's MasterCard ;) (i'm just kidding...)

Why I want to travel:

I looking for a man, who are tolerant, funny, helpful and resourceful.