Elyssian (Attractive Female)

Elyssian

Personal Info

  • Age: 26 (Scorpio)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'7" (170cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Red / Blue
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Student
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Sydney, New South Wales, AU

Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Dubai, United Arab Emirates Madrid, Spain Marrakech, Morocco Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Costa Rica, Costa Rica New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Maui, United States Bangkok, Thailand Tokyo, Japan Singapore, Singapore Beijing, China Amsterdam, Netherlands Dublin, Ireland Cairo, Egypt


A little bit about myself:

I am playful, fun loving and outgoing. I enjoy all of the good things in life, and love adventure, romance and a bit of action.
Though my appearance is often conservative, I am dynamic at heart and have seemingly boundless energy. If you are looking for someone to have fun with and enjoy all the sensory delights the world has to offfer with, I could definitely be your girl.

Why I want to travel:

I'm looking for a partner to mainly have fun with and explore and enjoy good times doing amazing things with. Someone who doesn't mind letting things unfold as they naturally do, who is in the main relaxed and easygoing.