Dann52009 (Attractive Male)

Hoping to find that special someone

Personal Info

  • Age: 23 (Sagittarius)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'11" (180cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Black / Brown
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Latin / Hispanic
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: LG
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Tucson, Arizona, US

Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

San Francisco, United States New York City, United States Las Vegas, United States Miami, United States Maui, United States Vancouver, Canada Cancun, Mexico Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Costa Rica, Costa Rica London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands Bangkok, Thailand Tokyo, Japan Singapore, Singapore Beijing, China Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Cairo, Egypt


A little bit about myself:

Alright, I'm finally burned out from all of the flakes who say one thing but don't really go with their word! I want a man who is honest, respectful, and caring. In the mean time I'm looking to meet and go from there… Not looking for someone to message with back and forth with. If you are interested in getting to know one another great! I can definitely guarantee you that you won't be disappointed!

Why I want to travel:

It may be you I'm seeking for, you'll never know until you take action…