Daniella (Attractive Female)

Im extremely kind to others

Personal Info

  • Age: 39 (Aries)
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Height: 5'9" (175cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Blonde / Hazel
  • Education: Associates Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Latin / Hispanic
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Hair Dresser/ Massage Therapyst
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States Las Vegas, United States San Francisco, United States Buenos Aires, Argentina Rio de Janeiro, Brazil London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands Singapore, Singapore Tokyo, Japan Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia Cairo, Egypt Sydney, Australia Marrakech, Morocco Cancun, Mexico Lima, Peru Costa Rica, Costa Rica Vancouver, Canada


A little bit about myself:

I genuinely enjoy meeting new people and getting to know more about them and their interest.
My warm personality will put you at ease from the moment we meet.
I'm real!!!..
Im extremely kind to others. I'm outgoing person.
I love to live the LIFE!!!
Loyalty comes from respect.
If you have further questions please do not hesitate to ask.
For the Gentleman with impeccable taste, I am the companion that you seek.

Why I want to travel:

Good generous arrangement to travel around the world!!..
I'll love to be a lovely company!!!