CurvyBaby87 (Attractive Female)

Looking for that Kind and Gentle Soul…

Personal Info

  • Age: 26 (Cancer)
  • Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
  • Height: 5'4" (163cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Black / Brown
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Property Advisor
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, MY

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States Las Vegas, United States Maui, United States London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands Bangkok, Thailand Tokyo, Japan Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia Cape Town, South Africa


A little bit about myself:

Hello,

I'm a very simple BBW who is looking for a kind and caring man to treat me like how every single woman should be treated.

I'm stylish, hygienic and can be considered attractive, wear eye glasses and have a smile which mostly being commented as infectious. I'm also a very caring and loving person. I do prefer a man who can take charge but also at the same time take me in consideration. This way, you'll have a great time and a good companion too! :)

And to those whom are interested to know me, please do not hesitate to send me a message aside from favourite me or winking as I like men whom put a lil extra effort to make things special ;)

Why I want to travel:

A generous, gentle and kind soul who is up for a classy and at the same time fun girl as a companion… I love places like Bali as it is simply exotic with its culture and architecture… I love to hang out by the beach with a book and have wonderful evening with my partner dancing and taking long strolls… yet never grow tired of metropolis at the same time.