Cristaljt (Attractive Female)

Young, clever brunette.

Personal Info

  • Age: 23 (Taurus)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'7" (170cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Green
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Student/Customer Service
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Melbourne, Victoria, AU

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Cancun, Mexico Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Santiago, Chile Buenos Aires, Argentina Lima, Peru Miami, United States Maui, United States Vancouver, Canada Bangkok, Thailand Tokyo, Japan Singapore, Singapore Beijing, China Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia London, United Kingdom Paris, France Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Rome, Italy Amsterdam, Netherlands Marrakech, Morocco Cape Town, South Africa Cairo, Egypt Perth, Australia Sydney, Australia


A little bit about myself:

I'm a twenty two year old brunette, average sized with lady curves: I love life, the city, good food (actually great food), good wine, and good cognac. I'm simply bored/ not interested in younger men and want to meet someone older, wiser, more interesting and more confident. Fitted suits and good cologne are a weakness of mine.
I enjoy cooking, nutrition — I'm actually commencing my degree in Nutritional Therapy next semester.
I'm a sports fan, I love American sports — NFL, MBL & NBA, and here in Australia I like Rugby League.
I am a dual citizen, so I can live in America or Australia/have access to obtain an aus&us passport.
I'm clever, and I am mature for my age, which means I get on well with all age groups and am able to carry a conversation.
I have a diverse background, which contributes to my unique features.
P.S Am planning on getting my passport asap!

Why I want to travel:

I have so many places to tick off my list, firstly I am American, but have lived in Australia for almost my whole life, so I'd love to visit my country of birth, obviously, being an American means I am able to obtain a US passport as well as an Australian passport.
I'd love a travel partner who is either worldly, so would be able to show me around in these cities, but I'd still enjoy someone who hadn't travelled as we can enjoy the adventure of discovering the country together.
Obviously, a travel partner who loves to spoil they're companion with outfits, and gifts would also be appreciated.