ClassyNaomi (Attractive Female)

I have never travelled Internationally!

Personal Info

  • Age: 31 (Sagittarius)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'4" (163cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Blue
  • Education: Associates Degree
  • Children: 1 Child
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Non-Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Student
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Yucaipa, California, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Rio de Janeiro, Brazil London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia Bangkok, Thailand Beijing, China Sydney, Australia Cape Town, South Africa Cairo, Egypt Perth, Australia


A little bit about myself:

I am a great conversationalists with a wide array of interests, message me and I'm sure I can provide stimulating conversation with you. I enjoy to be pampered and in return you get pampered with my companionship! I am intelligent, sweet, witty, and fun! love anything to do with intellectual banter: the Arts, museums, history, science/theories, comparative religions, but most of all health and nutrition :)

I am up for most activities, I enjoy being active (but am not a dare devil of sorts)..I enjoy swimming, ice skating, volleyball, football, Frisbee, walks, biking, martial arts, hiking, beaches, (love animals)..have a puppy from the Humane Society, a Jack/Chi, she's my other baby!

Currently finishing school to become a Holistic Health Coach..I love health and wellness!!! :) I am also loving raising my 8 year old daughter, and home schooling!

Why I want to travel:

Travel with an intelligent, fun, positive gentleman who knows how to treat a lady. While being humble enough to also teach her new things and have interesting conversation! If you are into health/nutrition then even better.

I love the Arts (music/art) and its history, so it would be a dream come true to visit Italy! l am interested in learning, experiencing the local cultures, customs, languages, traditions, food, clothing, ect..of all of the the areas I selected below.