Cheeks (Generous Male)

Traveling solo is boring!

Personal Info

  • Age: 35 (Taurus)
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Height: 6'0" (183cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Hazel
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian (Protestant)
  • Smoking: Light Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Business Owner
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: Frederiksberg, Danmark, DK

Will Fly You to His Town Will Come To Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States Miami, United States San Francisco, United States Buenos Aires, Argentina Madrid, Spain Sydney, Australia Marrakech, Morocco Tokyo, Japan Bali, Indonesia


A little bit about myself:

Friendly outgoing guy who travels a lot for work, which glamorous as it seems, is actually pretty boring! I have traveled a lot (for pleasure), but as more and more friends get kids, the options of traveling companions gets smaller and smaller. I like all sorts of vacations; lazing at the beach, skiing, exploring and being active, learning about cultures — anything really. I'm really easygoing and very good at compromising, so a pretty good travel buddy I think. I'm generally a generous guy (but not naive — so I won't be buying diamond necklaces for someone i've just met. :-)) who has good manners and knows how to treat a lady. I truly believe that wisdom is not what you get from reading a book, but what you know about the world.

Thats that for now… :-)

Why I want to travel:

A chilled out, also easy going girl/lady, that is not a gold digger but someone who is genuinely interested in having a good vacation in good company. Someone that has travelled at least a little already, and who is relatively well educated. Cocktails in the sun is more fun when you have stuff to talk about… :-)