Cgracia (Generous Male)

Love fine food, wine, cities and company

Personal Info

  • Age: 44 (Virgo)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'9" (175cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Gray / Brown
  • Education: Graduate Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Finance
  • Income: US$500.001 - $1 million
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: New York, New York, US

Will Fly You to His Town Will Come To Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Miami, United States Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Buenos Aires, Argentina London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Dubai, United Arab Emirates Cairo, Egypt Beijing, China Las Vegas, United States Cancun, Mexico Costa Rica, Costa Rica Santiago, Chile Lima, Peru Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands Vancouver, Canada Kyyivs'ka Oblast', Ukraine Simferopol', Ukraine


A little bit about myself:

I work in finance and theater, and spend half of the year traveling. Most of my time is in Europe (London, Paris, Switzerland), but I am in Russia and Ukraine often (I speak Russian). I also have a place in Miami in South Beach, so sometimes I travel in the US as well. My favorite places in America are San Francisco, Chicago, Boston, Miami, and Aspen. I particularly enjoy finding great restaurants and visiting vineyards to try spectacular wines. I also sometimes organize cultural tours to old cities and love sharing my passion for art and history.

I am not a big fan of beaches (I burn easily, but I don't mind if you lay under the sun while I read a book at the hotel lobby ;) or loud nightclubs. I prefer spending quality time with quality people and exploring the real magic of the world's great cities, large and small.

Why I want to travel:

Someone who loves food, wine, art, music, and conversation, and who has an adventurous spirit.